Thursday, February 3, 2011

Slaughterhouse - "Slaughterhouse EP" [2011] [Retail]

The new one from one of the best groups in the industry.

1. Back On The Scene (Feat. Dres)

2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It [Remix] (Feat. The Lox)
5. Fight Club [Remix] 
6. Move On [Remix] (Feat. Iffy)

No comments:

Post a Comment