Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Strong Arm Steady - "Arms & Hammers" [2011] [Retail]

Buy this when it drops next week. Until then, enjoy the leak. Oh and by the way, Mitchy Slick is all over this one (unlike the last one). 619 stand up!

1. Had Enough (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
2. Make Me Feel feat. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Jelly Roll) 
3. Klack or Get Klacked (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. Gangsta’s ft. Kobe (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
5. Can’t Let It Go ft. Blaqthoven (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
6. All the Brothers ft. Chace Infinite, Talib Kweli, KRS-One & Planet Asia (Prod. by Nottz)
7. Blow My Horn feat. Kurupt (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
8. Trunk Music feat. Game (Prod. by Lamar of 1500 or Nuthin)
9. Much More (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
10. On Point feat. Too Short (Prod. by Terrace Martin) 
11. Chiba Chiba Pt.2 (Prod. by Madlib)
12. When Darkness Falls feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Prod. by DJ Khalil)

No comments:

Post a Comment