Saturday, March 26, 2011

Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. - "Firing Squad" [Retail] [2011]

 The debut, retail album from Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.! If you don't know who they are, too bad. Honestly don't even download this, you're not worthy! If you do know who they are, buy this album if you enjoy it.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Crooked I - "Million Dollar Story" [EP] [2011]

The new one from Crooked. If you like it, buy it.

Monday, March 14, 2011

Created 619 - "Cross-Fire Vol. 1: 23 WASTED Years" [FreEP] [2011] [INDIVIDUAL LINKS]

In case you don't know how to open .rar files, here's links to all the tracks (minus the intro), so you can stream the cuts before downloading them. Props to DJ Knuckles on the (alternate) cover above. Much love to all who support me in my quest to the top. Enjoy.

02 I Take Time [Prod. By Ear To The Beat]

03 Better Than You (Feat. BFowla) [Prod. By OP Beats]

04 Do Something Illegal [Prod. By SmokedOut Music]

05 Follow Me (Feat. MarkMyWords) [Prod. By Anno Domini Records]

06 My Friends [Prod. By Evelution Beats]

07 Alex Cordova (R.I.P.) [Prod. By Ear To The Beat]

Created 619 - "Cross-Fire Vol. 1: 23 WASTED Years" [FreEP] [2011]

Best work I've done EVER. I know my hip-hop and anybody else who does will enjoy this album. I put my heart into this project. Hope you have as much bangin this as I had making it. Vol. 2 will be out sometime around a month or so. Enjoy!


01 Introduction (To Cross-Fire & Myself) [Prod. By Don Coda]
02 I Take Time [Prod. By Ear To The Beat]
03 Better Than You (Feat. BFowla) [Prod. By OP Beats]
04 Do Something Illegal [Prod. By SmokedOut Music]
05 Follow Me (Feat. MarkMyWords) [Prod. By Anno Domini Records]
06 My Friends [Prod. By Evelution Beats]
07 Alex Cordova (R.I.P.) [Prod. By Ear To The Beat]

ALSO... Props to all the producers and DJ Knuckles for the Artwork!

Thursday, March 10, 2011

The ILLZ – ":03 From Gold" [2011] [FreEP]

New free music from The ILLZ!

Dom Kennedy – "The Original Dom Kennedy" [Mixtape] [2011]

 New mixtape from Dom Kennedy. Free Dom K music is always good.

Travis Barker - "Give The Drummer Some" [2011] [Deluxe Edition] [Retail]

This is worth the buy for the features alone! So download this here, but if you like it, spend the 12 bucks! This is FIRE!

01 Can A Drummer Get Some? 03:22
(Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Game)
02 If You Want to (Feat. Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco) 03:53
03 Carry it (Feat. RZA, Raekwon & Tom Morello) 03:57
04 Knockin (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40 & Dev) 04:01
05 Jump Down (Feat. the Cool Kids) 03:08
06 Devil's Got A Hold of Me (Feat. Slaughterhouse) 05:53
07 Let's Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon) 03:13
08 Saturday Night (Feat. the Transplants & Slash) 03:24
09 Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi) 04:40
10 Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9ne & Bun B) 03:20
11 Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B & Kobe) 03:29
12 Beat Goes on (Feat. Cypress Hill) 04:20
13 On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor) (Bonus Track) 03:45
14 Don't Fuck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt) (Bonus Track) 04:22
15 City of Dreams (Feat. Clipse & Kobe) (Bonus Track) 04:47
16 Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki) (Bonus Track) 

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Rittz - "White Jesus" [Mixtape] [2011]

New cat from Georgia. He dropped a track with Yelawolf a little while back, now he has a new mixtape, and the entire thing is executive produced by Yelawolf as well.


01 White Jesus (prod. J-Plymp)
02 Crazy (prod. Supa Hot Beats)
03 High Five (prod. DJ Burn One)
04 Fulla Shit f. Big K.R.I.T & Yelawolf (prod. DJ Burn One)
05 Blowin My Mind (prod. DJ Burn One)
06 Nowhere to Run (prod. DJ Burn One)
07 Rattle Back (prod. J-Plymp)
08 Sleep at Night (prod. Skapezilla)
09 Sextacy (prod. DJ Burn One)
10 Dixxxie Cup (prod. Supa Hot Beats)
11 No Friends f. Shawty Fatt (prod. DJ Burn One)
12 Pie f. 8Ball (prod. DJ Burn One)

Neako - "LOUDpack2: Highlights" [2011] [Mixtape]

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Juice - "American Me 2: The Progression" [Mixtape]

New one from Juice. Not too impressive, but it's only Juice (not to be confused with the freestyle champ, M.C. Juice).

01 My Open Letter
02 Born 2 Die f. Mysonne
03 Dats a Bad Mothafucka f. Torch
04 Bustin’ It Down
05 Man In the Mirror f. K-Young
06 Merlot f. Rain
07 Rain On Me
08 On My Way to the Money f. Judge
09 Thank A Hater
10 Live at 5 f. Killa Kyleon
11 Life Is Cold f. Ryan K
12 100
13 Do Right By Me f. Hannibal Leo

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Reks - "Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme" [Mixtape] [2011]

The new one from Reks!


01 25th Hour
02 Thin Line
03 Limelight
04 Kill Em
05 This Or That
06 Why Cry Feat. Styles P
07 Face Off Feat. Termanology
08 The Wonders Years
09 This Is Me Feat. DJ Corbet
10 Mr. Nobody
11 The Underdog
12 U Know Feat. Freeway
13 Cigarettes Feat. Lil Fame and Atticabarz
14 Mascara (The Ugly Truth)
15 Like A Star
16 Self Titled (Bonus)

Emilio Rojas - " Life Without Shame" [Mixtape] [2011]

Original came out late 2010, this one's tagless though, which makes ALL the difference. Props to Hiphopaddixxx.

01. To the Fullest (ft. Jaiden The Cure) [prod. CKP]
02. Life Without Shame (ft. Tennille) [prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
03. So Alive [prod. S-Type]
04. Champion (ft. Laura Reed & Voodoo) [prod. Illmind]
05. Tell No Lies (ft. B.o.B. & Leo) [prod. DJ Green Lantern & V12 The Hitman]
06. Close to Me [prod. Midnite]
07. Look at Me Now (ft. Dion Primo & Ashanti “The Mad Violinist”) [prod. M-Phazes]
08. Right to Stay [prod. Needlz]
09. All Mixed Up [prod. Dante Ross]
10. Ex Girl (ft. Mickey Factz)
11. About No One [prod. Mental Instruments]
12. Turn It Up (ft. Yelawolf) [prod. DJ Green Lantern]
13. FTW (ft. Mike Bigga aka Killer Mike) [prod. DJ Static]
14. Hold You Down Remix - Laws (ft. Emilio Rojas & Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. DJ Khalil]

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Chip Tha Ripper - "Gift Raps" [2011] [FreEP]

New FreEP from Chip Tha Ripper. BTW... If you haven't noticed I only post mixtapes and albums on this blog now. To get updated on new videos, music, info etc, add my facebook (link on the right side of the page). Enjoy.