Saturday, February 19, 2011

Wiz Khalifa - "Cabin Fever" [Mixtape]

This was very unexpected. Brand new Wiz Khalifa mixtape, and yes it's official.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Logics - "Problematic" [FreEP] [2011]

This guy's pretty new to me so he's probably new to a lot of you. If so, give him a chance, he's pretty good.

Strong Arm Steady - "Arms & Hammers" [2011] [Retail]

Buy this when it drops next week. Until then, enjoy the leak. Oh and by the way, Mitchy Slick is all over this one (unlike the last one). 619 stand up!

1. Had Enough (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
2. Make Me Feel feat. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Jelly Roll) 
3. Klack or Get Klacked (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. Gangsta’s ft. Kobe (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
5. Can’t Let It Go ft. Blaqthoven (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
6. All the Brothers ft. Chace Infinite, Talib Kweli, KRS-One & Planet Asia (Prod. by Nottz)
7. Blow My Horn feat. Kurupt (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
8. Trunk Music feat. Game (Prod. by Lamar of 1500 or Nuthin)
9. Much More (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
10. On Point feat. Too Short (Prod. by Terrace Martin) 
11. Chiba Chiba Pt.2 (Prod. by Madlib)
12. When Darkness Falls feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Prod. by DJ Khalil)

DC The Midi Alien - "Avengers Airwaves" [2011] [320 KBPS] [Retail]

Good album. Enjoy.


01 Rushmore Tune-Up (Intro)
02 National Threat ft. East Coast Avengers
03 Man Made Ways ft. Slaine, Tha Trademarc, Vinnie Paz & Sabac Red
04 Ain't Shit Changed ft. Outerspace
05 Another Hundred Days In ft. Tha Trademarc
06. Revolutionary Theme Music ft. Esoteric, Main Flow & King Magnetic
07 The Spirit, Pt. 2 ft. Champs vs. The League & Tha Trademarc
08 Dispossable Heroes ft. Nabo Rawk & Apeshit
09. Pawns and Rooks ft. Blaq Poet, Esoteric & Akir
10 World Wounds ft. Sabac Red, Tha Trademarc, Ishiek & Revolution of the Mind
11 Riot Gear ft. Tha Trademarc, Termanology, Singapore Kane & Big Shug
12 The Right to Remain Violent ft. East Coast Avengers & Reef the Lost Cauze
13 Technology Takeover ft. Granite State
14 Soldiers/Survivors ft. Esoteric, Boycott Blues & Godilla
15 Ride for a Cause ft. Reef the Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Blacastan & Reks
16 Artists in a Time of War ft. Tha Trademarc
17 Recession ft. Jon Hope & LB
18 Birth of a Nation ft. Reks
19 False Prophets (Digital Exclusive)

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Saigon - The Greatest Story Never Told [2011] [Retail]

The new one from Saigon, and one of the best albums of 2011. So far Joell Ortiz's "Free Agent" is the only other album that competes in my opinion.


1. Station Identification (Intro) Feat Fatman Scoop Produced By Just Blaze
2. The Invita Saigon Feat Q Tip And Fatman Scoop (B. Carenard Nogias Music BMI) Produced by Just Blaze
3. Come On Baby feat Swizz Beatz and Jay Z (B. Carenard, K. Dean. S. Carter J. Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
4. War (B. Carenard M. Shemer) Produced by Scram Jones
5. Enemies (B. Carenard D. Allen) Produced by D. Allen
6. Friends (B. Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
7. The Greatest story Never Told (B.Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
8. Clap feat. Faith Evans (B. Carenrd F. Evans. J. Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
9. Preacher (B.Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
10. It’s Alright feat. Marsha Ambrosios (B. Carenard M.Ambrosios J.Smith K.West) Produced by Kanye West
11. Believe It (B.Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
12. Give It To Me Feat Raheem DeVaughn (B.Carenard R. DeVaughn) Produced by SC
13. What The Lovers Do feat Devin The Dude (B.Carenard) Produced by Red Spyda
14. Better Way feat Layzie Bone (B. Carenard) Produced by Just Blaze
15. Oh Yeah (Our Babies) (B. Carenard) Produced by Buckwild
16. Bring Me Down (B.Carenard D. Corbett) Produced by D.J. Corbett

Friday, February 4, 2011

U.S.D.A. - "C.T.E. Or Nothing" [Mixtape] [2011]

The new mixtape from Jeezy and his boys.


01. Go Dumb (Prod by Don Cannon)
02. Straight Drop (Prod by The Olympicks)
03. Off Safety (Prod by Cardiak)
04. Look At The Club (Prod by D Rich)
05. Count It Up (Prod by Midnight Black)
06. Where The Panties At (Prod by The Olympicks)
07. Turned Out (Prod by Lex Luger)
08. I Mean It (Prod by Midnight Black)
09. F*ck That Money Up
10. Zoning (Prod by Lex Luger)
11. The Lick (Prod by Drumma Boy)
12. CTE Or Nothing (Prod by Djay Cas)

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Slaughterhouse - "Slaughterhouse EP" [2011] [Retail]

The new one from one of the best groups in the industry.

1. Back On The Scene (Feat. Dres)

2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It [Remix] (Feat. The Lox)
5. Fight Club [Remix] 
6. Move On [Remix] (Feat. Iffy)

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Game - "Purp & Patrone: The Hangover" [Mixtape] [2011]

Sequel to Games "Purp & Patrone" mixtape from a week ago.

01. The Hangover (Prod. By Mars of 1500 Or Nuthin')
02. California
03. Yung Stunna Feat. Birdman
04. Violin
05. Sex
06. White Soft Porn Feat. Mars (Prod. By Marz & Renz 1500 Or Nuthin')
07. Get Familiar Feat. Timbaland (Prod. By Timbaland)
08. Lost
09. I'm Home Feat. Kurupt
10. This Way Feat. JoiStaRR (Prod. By Mars of 1500 Or Nuthin')
11. 3D Feat. David Banner (Prod. By Mars of 1500 Or Nuthin')
12. Drama Feat. Ghostface & Joell Ortiz (Prod. By Sean C and LV for Grind Music)
13. Lovebirds
14. Philly (Mega Mix) (Young Chris Feat. Eve, Black Thought, Money Malc, Fat Joe, Fred the Godson, Diggy Simmons & Jermaine Dupri)
15. Undefeated Feat. Busta Rhymes & Marsha Ambrosius