Friday, December 17, 2010

DJ Premiere - "Get Used To Us" [2010] [Retail]

The new one from DJ Premiere. Very good album. If you like it, support!


01 Bang Dis! ft Blaq Poet
02 Policy ft NYG'z
03 Opportunity Knoccs ft Nick Javas
04 Hot Flames ft Khaleel
05 Epic Dynasty ft Dynasty
06 Fine By Me ft MC Eiht
07 Temptation ft Young Maylay
08 5% ft KRS-One & Grand Puba
09 Ya Dayz R #’d Remix ft NYG'z, Lady Of Rage, Freddie Foxxx & Royce Da 5’9″
10 Joell Ortiz – Sing Like Bilal Version 3
11 Married 2 Tha Game ft Tef & Styles P
12 Not A Game ft Nick Javas
13 Ain’t Nuttin’ Changed Remix ft Blaw Poet, MC Eiht & Young Maylay
14 Lifetime Membership ft Tef, Saigon & Papoose
15 Rappin’ Exercise ft Khaleel & Panchi
16 The Gang Starr Bus ft Freddie Foxxx

No comments:

Post a Comment