Tuesday, November 30, 2010

T.I. - "No Mercy" [Retail] [2010]

I'm new at this type of blog. The idea is to not get the links reported, so I may start labeling the titles differently so they're harder to find on a search engine. That way I think my odds of the links/posts being taken down. Also I'll always put few different links if possible, so you have more chances to get a working download.

Track List

1. Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & KiD CuDi)
2. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle'l & Scarface)
3. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
4. I Can't Help It (feat. Rocko)
5. That's All She Wrote (Feat. Eminem)
6. No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
7. Big Picture
8. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
9. Salute
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles (feat. Drake)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)

Download 1
Download 2
Download 3

No comments:

Post a Comment