Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Joe Budden - "Mood Muzik 4" [Mixtape] [2010]

Welcome! Not much to explain, I've wanted to do a blog like this for a while. This may get me a lot of hate, but it will also get you a lot of free albums. I'm going to start with leaks from November, 2010. Budden goes first. Enjoy.

  1. Intro (Pray For Them)
  2. Aftermath
  3. Role Reversal
  4. Mop Salad Skit
  5. Come Along
  6. Dessert 4 Thought Ft. Styles P, Pusha T & Beanie Sigel
  7. Sober Up Ft. Crooked I
  8. Black Cloud
  9. Follow Your Lead Ft. Joell Ortiz
  10. Is It The Shoes? Skit Ft. Killa BH
  11. Inception
  12. Remember The Titans Ft. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks & Royce Da 5?9″
  13. No Idea
  14. Weekend Warrior Skit
  15. Welcome To Real Life
  16. Inseparable
  17. 1000 Faces
  18. Stuck In The Moment
  19. If All Else Fails
Download 1
Download 2
Download 3

No comments:

Post a Comment